fbpx

 

Clothing & accessories

Sizes Newborn to Adult 3X

All FREE items | Open to everyone

 

SEPTEMBER

Mon | Sep 6 | Closed for Labor Day
Mon | Sep 13 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Thu | Sep 16 | 10:00AM-12:00PM
Mon | Sep 20 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Mon | Sep 27 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Thu | Sep 30 | 10:00AM-12:00PM

 

OCTOBER

Mon | Oct 4 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Mon | Oct 11 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Thu | Oct 14 | 10:00AM-12:00PM
Mon | Oct 18 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Mon | Oct 25 | 5:30PM-8:00PM
Thu | Oct 28 | 10:00AM-12:00PM

 

 

Donate Clothes

WE NEED FALL/WINTER CLOTHES!

Clothing donations are always welcome, especially for children, and shoes. We only accept clothing items (no home goods please). We’re accepting clean, gently used clothes anytime in the bins outside the store, or in person during store hours. We always appreciate your generosity and support, especially the people in our community who really need it!

 

Volunteer Opportunities

HELP LOCAL FAMILIES

• Receive, sort, and hang clothes
• Greet & help guests with shopping
• Organize & setup the store

 


We want everyone to have fun and be safe
Here’s a few guidelines to keep in mind:

 

• One person + one guest per visit
• Only 6 shoppers allowed in store at one time
• Each visit is 15 minutes
• Must be 14 years old to shop
• One visit per month – 10 items per person
• Masks required, temperature taken at door
• State guidelines will be adhered to

 

Email enough@northpointe.org for more info.

 



Map & Directions